Skip to content

Delabole Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Councillor Kim Cann
kcann@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Jeremy Chapman
jchapman@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Ro Chapman
rchapman@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Helen Ferguson
hferguson@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Nickiey Hatch
nhatch@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Chris Keat
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Adrian Pooley
apooley@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Elaine Reynolds
ereynolds@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)

Councillor Andrew Stacey
astacey@delaboleparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests (pdf)